Papers > Open Pit > APSSIM conferences > First Asia Pacific Slope Stability in Mining Conference

Almenara , R
Armstrong, R
Baczynski, N
Basson, F
Beer, A
Bertuzzi, R
Brenchley, P
Brown, M
Bungard, G
Cammack, R
Costa, T
de Ambrosis, A
de Graaf, P
De Veth, A
Dunn, M
Duran, A
Elmouttie, M
Grenon, M
Haile, A
Hamman, E
Hayman, L
Herath, A
Hewson, S
Howell, G
Jones, E
Joughin, W
Karekal, S
Kelso, I
Lucas, D
Maconochie, P
Mathis, J
Mulville, D
Mylvaganam , J
Narendranathan, S
Noon, D
Oliveira, D
Owen, S
Pells, P
Pipatpongsa, T
Pothitos, F
Read, S
Robotham, M
Rojo , A
Ross, D
Royle, M
Ruest, M
Sarunic, W
Sharon, R
Simmons, J
Sjöberg, J
Stacey, P
Stacey, TR
Swarbrick, G
Sweby, G
Sweeney, E
Venter , J
Walker, D
Wesseloo, J
Wessels, S
Williams, D
Wines, D

Production team: Maddie Adams, Candice McLennan, Natalie Marcinkowski, Christine Neskudla and Josephine Ruddle, Australian Centre for Geomechanics.

© Copyright 2018, Australian Centre for Geomechanics (ACG), The University of Western Australia. All rights reserved.
Please direct any queries to or error reports to