Papers > Mine closure > Mine Closure > First International Seminar on Mine Closure



Editorial team: Yves Potvin, Christine Neskudla, Josephine Ruddle and Steven Shipton, Australian Centre for Geomechanics.

© Copyright 2021, Australian Centre for Geomechanics (ACG), The University of Western Australia. All rights reserved.
Please direct any queries or error reports to