Papers > Mine Closure > Mine Closure > Mine Closure 2008: Third International Seminar on Mine Closure


Production team: Belinda Doley, Rebecca Hitchings, Christine Neskudla, Josephine Ruddle, Australian Centre for Geomechanics, and Kirsten Whitworth, Restoration and Conservation Biology Research Group, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg.

© Copyright 2022, Australian Centre for Geomechanics (ACG), The University of Western Australia. All rights reserved.
Please direct any queries or error reports to