Papers > Mine Closure > Mine Closure > Mine Closure 2012: Seventh International Conference on Mine Closure



Production team: Maddie Adams, Belinda Doley, Christine Neskudla, Josephine Ruddle and Matylda Thomas, Australian Centre for Geomechanics.

© Copyright 2023, Australian Centre for Geomechanics (ACG), The University of Western Australia. All rights reserved.
Please direct any queries or error reports to